Registration

12:00am

-

12:00am

12:00pm

-

6:00pm

7:00pm

-

9:30pm

7:00pm

-

9:30pm

8:00am

-

11:45pm

8:00am

-

11:45pm

12:00pm

-

12:00am

hall closed due to Covid

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 - Saturday, Jul 31, 2021

Time: 12:00am - 12:00am

Location



,

Event Fees:


VIHA Course

Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021 - Sunday, Sep 19, 2021

Time: 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Location



,

Event Fees:


scottish dancers

Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021 - Wednesday, Sep 21, 2050

Time: 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Location



,

Event Fees:


scottish dancers

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 - Friday, Sep 23, 2050

Time: 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Location



,

Event Fees:


wedding

Friday, Oct 1, 2021 - Saturday, Oct 2, 2021

Time: 8:00am - 11:45pm

Location



,

Event Fees:


wedding

Friday, Oct 8, 2021 - Sunday, Oct 10, 2021

Time: 8:00am - 11:45pm

Location



,

Event Fees:


christmas party

Friday, Dec 3, 2021 - Saturday, Dec 4, 2021

Time: 12:00pm - 12:00am

Location



,

Event Fees: