Registration

7:00pm

-

9:30pm

7:00pm

-

9:30pm

6:00pm

-

9:30pm

7:00am

-

6:00pm

7:00am

-

6:00pm

8:00am

-

1:00pm

10:00am

-

11:45pm

8:00am

-

11:45pm

8:00am

-

1:00pm

8:00am

-

5:00pm

7:00am

-

5:00pm

6:00am

-

6:00pm

12:00pm

-

12:00am

scottish dancers 7:30-9:30

Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021 - Wednesday, Sep 21, 2050

Time: 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Location



,

Event Fees:


scottish dancers 7:30-9:30

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 - Friday, Sep 23, 2050

Time: 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Location



,

Event Fees:


Mid Island Community Band 6-9:30

Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 - Thursday, Oct 13, 2050

Time: 6:00pm - 9:30pm

Location



,

Event Fees:


VIHA

Wednesday, Mar 30, 2022 - Sunday, Apr 3, 2022

Time: 7:00am - 6:00pm

Location



,

Event Fees:


SLIPSTREAM

Monday, Apr 18, 2022 - Friday, Apr 22, 2022

Time: 7:00am - 6:00pm

Location



,

Event Fees:


birthday Party

Saturday, May 28, 2022 - Sunday, May 29, 2022

Time: 8:00am - 1:00pm

Location



,

Event Fees:


wedding

Sunday, Jun 19, 2022 - Monday, Jun 20, 2022

Time: 10:00am - 11:45pm

Location



,

Event Fees:


wedding

Friday, Aug 19, 2022 - Saturday, Aug 20, 2022

Time: 8:00am - 11:45pm

Location



,

Event Fees:


wedding

Friday, Aug 26, 2022 - Sunday, Aug 28, 2022

Time: 8:00am - 1:00pm

Location



,

Event Fees:


viha

Wednesday, Sep 14, 2022 - Sunday, Sep 18, 2022

Time: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Location



,

Event Fees:


VIHA

Wednesday, Sep 14, 2022 - Sunday, Sep 18, 2022

Time: 7:00am - 5:00pm

Location



,

Event Fees:


VIHA

Wednesday, Sep 14, 2022 - Sunday, Sep 18, 2022

Time: 6:00am - 6:00pm

Location



,

Event Fees:


CHRISTMAS PARTY

Friday, Dec 2, 2022 - Sunday, Dec 4, 2022

Time: 12:00pm - 12:00am

Location



,

Event Fees: