Registration

9:00am

-

11:00am

9:00am

-

11:00am

9:00am

-

11:00am

7:00pm

-

12:00am

6:00pm

-

8:00pm

7:30pm

-

9:30pm

4:00pm

-

11:45pm

12:00pm - 10:00pm

8:00am

-

8:00am

12:00pm

-

12:00am

10:00am - 11:45pm

10:00am - 11:45pm

1:00pm - 6:00pm

8:00am

-

5:00pm

8:00am

-

5:00pm

8:00am

-

12:00pm

8:00am

-

5:00pm

8:00am

-

5:00pm

YOGA/ZUMBA 9-11AM

Tuesday, Jul 5, 2022 - Tuesday, Jul 5, 2050

Time: 9:00am - 11:00am

Location



,

Event Fees:


YOGA/ZUMBA 9-11

Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022 - Thursday, Jul 7, 2050

Time: 9:00am - 11:00am

Location



,

Event Fees:


YOGA/ZUMBA 9-11

Thursday, Jul 7, 2022 - Thursday, Jul 7, 2050

Time: 9:00am - 11:00am

Location



,

Event Fees:


SCOTTISH DANCERS 7:30-9:30

Tuesday, Sep 20, 2022 - Wednesday, Jul 6, 2050

Time: 7:00pm - 12:00am

Location



,

Event Fees:


SQUARE DANCERS 6:30-8:30

Wednesday, Sep 21, 2022 - Wednesday, Jul 6, 2050

Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Location



,

Event Fees:


SCOTTISH DANCERS 7:30-9:30

Thursday, Sep 22, 2022 - Thursday, Sep 22, 2050

Time: 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Location



,

Event Fees:


RDN

Friday, Oct 14, 2022 - Saturday, Oct 15, 2022

Time: 4:00pm - 11:45pm

Location



,

Event Fees:


NA halloween party

Saturday, Oct 29, 2022 -

Time: 12:00pm - 10:00pm

Location



,

Event Fees:


HALL CLOSED

Friday, Nov 25, 2022 - Monday, Nov 28, 2022

Time: 8:00am - 8:00am

Location



,

Event Fees:


CHRISTMAS PARTY

Friday, Dec 2, 2022 - Sunday, Dec 4, 2022

Time: 12:00pm - 12:00am

Location



,

Event Fees:


christmas party

Friday, Dec 9, 2022 -

Time: 10:00am - 11:45pm

Location



,

Event Fees:


Birthday Party

Saturday, Dec 10, 2022 -

Time: 10:00am - 11:45pm

Location



,

Event Fees:


Birthday Party 1-6

Sunday, Dec 11, 2022 -

Time: 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Location



,

Event Fees:


VIHA

Wednesday, Apr 12, 2023 - Sunday, Apr 16, 2023

Time: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Location



,

Event Fees:


VIHA

Wednesday, Apr 12, 2023 - Monday, Apr 17, 2023

Time: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Location



,

Event Fees:


Friday, Jun 9, 2023 - Sunday, Jun 11, 2023

Time: 8:00am - 12:00pm

Location



,

Event Fees:


VIHA

Wednesday, Sep 13, 2023 - Sunday, Sep 17, 2023

Time: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Location



,

Event Fees:


Wednesday, Sep 13, 2023 - Sunday, Sep 17, 2023

Time: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Location



,

Event Fees: